Your personal information are confidential, we wouldn't keep a copy of those.
Your privacy is very important to use, and we'll protect it the best way we can.
The information provided on the contact form won't be stored, and all contact message will be deleted after 7 days.
We do not keep any customer information of those who have used our service. Your address that has been used to send the certificate can be removed after the receipt. Likewise, we'll delete this after 60 days.